Waterstones Bookstore

Waterstones is the UK's leading specialist bookseller comprising nearly 300 stores and offering an unparalleled range of books with gifts, stationary, cards and games. Our booksellers are always on hand to offer expertise, advice and recommendations to help you select the right book.

Looking for a gift card to spend at this store?

Why not buy a One4all Gift Card, accepted here and in hundreds of other shops nationwide? It’s the perfect gift for any occasion!

Address List
-56-58 Dawson Street, Dublin, 2
00353 1 677 4754
enquiries@hodgesfiggis.ie

-69 Patrick Street, Cork,
00 353 21 4276 522/002
cork@waterstones.com

-27-28 Quays Shopping Centre, Newry, BT35 8QS
028 3083 5639 newry@waterstones.com

-G12 Scotch Hall, Marsh Road, Drogheda,
00353 419838527 drogheda@waterstones.com

-30 Bow Street, Lisburn, BT28 1BN
028 9263 4749 lisburn@waterstones.com

-44-46 Fountain Street, Belfast, BT1 5EE
028 9024 0159 belfast@waterstones.com

-20/21 Fairhill Shopping Centre, Fairhill Lane, Ballymena, BT43 6UF
028 2563 8569 ballymena@waterstones.com

-10 Church Street, Coleraine, BT52 1AP
028 7035 8877 coleraine@waterstones.com
GVS Gift Voucher Shop DAC. Trading as The Gift Voucher Shop, Registered in Ireland No. 348932. Registered Office, c/o First Temple Trust Company Limited, Fitzwilliam Hall, Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin. © 2019 The Gift Voucher Shop - One4all Gift Cards. One4all Gift Vouchers